South Denmark European Office
Avenue Palmerston
1000 Brussels 3
Phone: +32 2285 4095
Fax: +32 2285 4099
Contact: Ms Henriette Hansen

Regional contacts

Lead Partner
South Denmark European Office – Henriette Hansen, hha@southdenmark.be
Belgian Partnership
Free University of Brussels – Marianne De Troyer, mdetroye@ulb.ac.be
OIVO-CRIOC – Ingrid Vanhaevre, ingrid.vanhaevre@oivo-crioc.org
Danish Regional Partnership
South Denmark Region, Department of Municipal Co-operation – Arne Gaarn, arne.gaarn@regionsyddanmark.dk
University College South Denmark – Anette Nielsen, an@ucvest.dk
University of Southern Denmark – Gabriel Gulis, ggulis@health.sdu.dk
German Partnership
Heinrich-Böll Stiftung Schleswig Holstein – Birgitt Uhlen-Blucha, uhlen-blucha@boell-sh.de
Landesvereinigung für Gesundheitsförderung e.V. in Schleswig-Holstein – Sabine Hoffmann-Steuernagel, hoffmann-steuernagel@lvgfsh.de
Italian Partnership
Regione Veneto, Regional Center for Health Promotion – Massimo Mirandola, m.mirandola@crrps.org
Swedish Partnership
Östsam Regional Development Council – Britt-Louise Nilsson, britt-louise.nilsson@ostsam.se
Östergotland County Council Birgitta Larsson – birgitta.m.larsson@lio.se
Örebro County Council Eva Bellsund – eva.bellsund@orebroll.se
UK Partnership
National Institute for Adult Continuing Education (NIACE) – Simon Mauger, simon.mauger@sho-shin.co.uk
South West Public Health Group – Emily Gallannaugh, emily.gallannaugh@southwest.nhs.uk
Web Design, Media & IT
Business Academy South West – Mikael Sorknæs, ms@easv.dk
triangle competencies

Process and people